

Government of Western Australia South Metropolitan Health Service

SMHS Human Research Ethics Committee Membership 2024

The South Metropolitan Health Service (SMHS) Human Research Ethics Committee (HREC) (EC:00265) operates in accordance with the *National Statement on Ethical Conduct in Human Research 2023*

	Title	Name	NH	MRC Category
1.	Prof	David Fletcher	Α	Chair
2.	Mr	Edd Black	В	Community (M)
3.		VACANCY	В	Community (M)
4.	Mr	Adam Manuel	В	Community (M)
5.	Mr	Sam Lowman	В	Community (M)
6.	Ms	Jennifer Heart	В	Community (F)
7.	Mrs	Elena Lovegrove	В	Community (F)
8.	Mrs	Elizabeth Rohwedder	В	Community (F)
9.	Miss	Thilini Meemanage	В	Community (F)
10.	Dr	Koya Ayonrinde	С	Professional Care
11.	Dr	Johnathan Chee	С	Professional Care
12.	Dr	Olivia Gallagher	С	Professional Care
13.	Dr	Lizz Hill	С	Professional Care
14.	Dr	Anastasia Isakova	С	Professional Care
15.	Dr	Stephanie Lam	С	Professional Care
16.	Dr	Ajay Velayudhan	С	Professional Care
17.	Dr	Ed Raby	С	Professional Care
18.		VACANCY	С	Professional Care
19.	Ms	Charmaine Hugo	D	Pastoral Care
20.	Mrs	Deidre Madden	D	Pastoral Care
21.	Fr	Des Smit	D	Pastoral Care
22.	Mrs	Renee Shapcott	D	Pastoral Care
23.	Ms	Prue Campbell	Е	Lawyer
24.	Ms	Kim Morrison	Е	Lawyer
25.	Mr	Aidan Ricciardo	Е	Lawyer
26.		VACANCY	Е	Lawyer
27.	Dr	Jacky Bentel	F	Research Experience
28.	Dr	Wendy Chan She Ping-Delfos	F	Research Experience
29.	Dr	Mark Fear	F	Research Experience
30.	Dr	Nathan Lawler	F	Research Experience
31.	Ms	Adriana Mannino	F	Research Experience
32.	Dr	Menuka Pallebage Gamarallage	F	Research Experience
33.	Dr	Luke Whiley	F	Research Experience
34.		VACANCY	F	Research Experience
35.		VACANCY	F	Research Experience
36.	Ms	Stephanie O'Hart	G	Pharmacy
37.	Mr	Lewis Bint	G	Pharmacy